England announced squad for T20 series against Pakistan

England announced the squad for the T20 series against Pakistan. According to media reports, a 19-member squad will represent Pakistan for the series. Joseph Buttler will not be a part of the opening matches due to injury and Moeen Ali will lead the English team in his place. Lyme Livingston and Chris Jordan are out of the squad due to injury. Jonny Bairstow and Ben Stokes have been rested to prepare for the upcoming series. The 7-match series between Pakistan and England will start from September 20.

England announced squad for T20 series against Pakistan


Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Harry Brook, Jordan Cox, Sam Curran, Ben Duckett, Liam Dawson, Richard Gleeson, Tom Helm, Will Jacks, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Olly Stone, Reece Topley, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Luke Wood, Mark Wood.

Related stories



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news