ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 has officially begun

In the land of kangaroos, the global war for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup supremacy has officially begun. In the first phase of the T20 World Cup, the opposing teams will face each other to reach the Super 12 stage. Two teams from Group A and Group B will qualify for the Super 12 stage. The first match of the mega event on Sunday is between Sri Lanka and Namibia while the second match pits the Netherlands against the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The Super 12 phase will begin on October 22, where defending champions Australia will take on former runners-up New Zealand. The match between Pakistan and India will take place on October 23.

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 has officially begun

Related stories



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news