National Selection Committee has announced names of Pakistan team

Following the trials for the Commonwealth Games, the National Selection Committee has announced the names of the Pakistan team and officials. It should be noted that the Commonwealth Games will be held in Birmingham, England from July 28 to August 8.

National Selection Committee has announced the names of Pakistan team

The national hockey team officials include team manager Ajmal Khan Lodhi, head coach Siegfried Ekman, assistant coach Olympian Syed Sameer Hussain, video analyst Nadeem Khan Lodhi and physiotherapist Adeel Akhtar. Goalkeepers Akmal Hussain, Abdullah Ishtiaq Khan, Defender Mubashir Ali, Emad Shakeel Butt, M ​​Hammaduddin Anjum, Mohammad Abdullah, Rizwan Ali, Midfielders Mohammad Umar Bhatta, Moin Shakeel, Abdul Manan, Junaid Manzoor, Ghazanfar Ali, Attackers Ijaz are among the players of the national team. Ahmed, Rana Abdul Waheed, Roman, Afraz, Abdul Hanan Shahid, and Ahmed Nadeem.

Officials of the Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) will approach the court if they resign

Related stories



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news