Surya Kumar Yadav snatched T20 crown from Mohammad Rizwan

India’s Surya Kumar Yadav snatched the T20 crown from wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Rizwan. Due to poor performance in the ongoing T20 World Cup in Australia, Babar and Mohammad Rizwan have been demoted in the ICC T20 rankings. India’s Surya Kumar Yadav has snatched the top spot of the best T20 batsman from Mohammad Rizwan and now Pakistan’s wicketkeeper-batsman has moved from the first to the second position.

Surya Kumar Yadav snatched the T20 crown from Mohammad Rizwan

In the ICCT 20 rankings, New Zealand’s Devon Conway is third, Babar Azam is fourth, Aiden Markram is fifth, David Mullan is sixth and Glenn Phillips is seventh. No bowler from Pakistan is included in the top 10 T20 bowlers, Afghanistan‘s Rashid Khan is at the top, Sri Lanka’s Vinandu Hasaranga is second, Tabriz Shamsi is third, Josh Hazlewood is fourth and Mujeebur Rahman is at seventh. The best all-rounder in ICCT 20 is Bangladesh’s Shakib Al Hasan, followed by Afghanistan’s Mohammad Nabi in second, India’s Hardik Pandya in third, England’s Moeen Ali in fourth and SS Smith in fifth.

Wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Rizwan

Related stories



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news