Asia Cup 2022 Live Streaming

Asia Cup Live Streaming in Pakistan:

Asia Cup fans in Pakistan will be able to enjoy the live Asia Cup action on their TV, laptop, mobile or any available screen through PTV Sports.


Asia Cup Schedule 2022 Match Date, Fixture & Venue:


Match Date Team 1 Team 2 Venue Time PST
27 August 2022 Sri Lanka Afghanistan Dubai 7:00 PM
28 August 2022 India Pakistan Dubai 7:00 PM
30 August 2022 Bangladesh Afghanistan Sharjah 7:00 PM
31 August 2022 India Qualifier Team Dubai 7:00 PM
1 September 2022 Sri Lanka Bangladesh Dubai 7:00 PM
2 September 2022 Pakistan Qualifier Team Sharjah 7:00 PM

AIS Cup 2022 Super Four Schedule

Match Date Team 1 Team 2 Venue Time PST
3 September 2022 B1 B2 Sharjah 7:00 PM
4 September 2022 A1 A2 Dubai 7:00 PM
6 September 2022 A1 B1 Dubai 7:00 PM
7 September 2022 A2 B2 Dubai 7:00 PM
8 September 2022 A1 B2 Dubai 7:00 PM
9 September 2022 B1 A2 Dubai 7:00 PM

AIS Cup 2022 Final Schedule

Match Date Team 1 Team2 Venue Time PST
11 September 2022 – ASIA Cup 2022 Final 1st Super 4 2nd Super 4 Dubai 7:00 PM

asia cup 2022 live streaming

ASIA CUP 2022 Teams

As per the sources, there will be 6 Asian teams participating in the Asia Cup 2022. India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Bangladesh already qualified. 1 team from Hong Kong, Kuwait, Singapore and UAE will qualify and join the rest of the teams.

No Team Name
2 Pakistan
3 Sri Lanka
4 Afghanistan
5 Bangladesh
6 Hong Kong/Kuwait/Singapore/UAE

ACC Asia Cup 2022 – Overview

Tournament Name Asia Cup 2022
Organized By ACC (Asia Cricket Council)
Hosted By SLC (Sri Lanka Cricket)
Year 2022
Type of Game Cricket
Asia Cup 2022 Format T20 Format
Last Played in 2018
Asia Cup 2022 Schedule August to September 2022
Venue of Asia Cup 2022 Sri Lanka

Here are all the squads for Asia Cup 2022:

India:Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan. Standby: Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir

Bangladesh: Shakib al Hasan (c), Anamul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mahedi Hasan, Saifuddin, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Sabbir Rahman, Mahedi Hasan Miraz, Ebadat Hossain, Parvez Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Taskin Ahmed

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

When will Asia Cup 2022 begin?

Asia Cup 2022 is all set to commence on 27th August 2022.

Which country is going to host Asia Cup 2022?

Sri Lanka is going to host the Asia Cup 2022. But considering the current situation of the country, Mohan de Silva has stated that the Asia Cup might be hosted in the United Arab Emirates.

When will the Asia Cup 2022 end?

The Asia Cup 2022 will end and get its winner on 11th September 2022.

What is the cricket format for Asia Cup 2022?

The cricket form for Asia Cup 2022 is Twenty20 International

Has the Asia Cup 2022 Schedule been released by ACC?

Yes, Now ACC has updated the upcoming Asia Cup Schedule 2022 on its website.

How many Teams are participating in Asia Cup 2022?

There are 6 different teams that will be participating in Asia Cup 2022 which is hosted by Shri Lanka.

When was the last Asia Cup Played?

Last year the Asia Cup was held in 2018 and India was the winning team defeating Sri Lanka by 3 wickets in this match.

How many times did India win the Asia Cup Tournament?

According to the record by Asia Cricket Council, India has won the Asia Cup 7 times.

When will India and Pakistan match during Asia Cup 2022?

India and Pakistan Match will play on 28 August 2022.

Related stories



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news